GOVT. REWATI RAMAN MISHRA P.G. COLLEGE, NAAC GRADE - B

SURAJPUR (C.G.) 497229, Chhattisgarh Website: www.govtcollegesurajpur.com, Email: pri.gdc. surajpur@gmail.com, Phone No. 07775-266657

Surajpur Date 25-/08/2020

ORDER

With reference to the XII Plan Guidelines for establishing the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in the Higher Institutions (HEIs) the following members are being nominated for the smooth functioning of the IQAC in the college.

for the smooth functioning of the IQAC in the configs.			
	Chairperson:	Dr. S.S. Agrawal	Principal
	Senior Adm. Officer:	Dr. H.N. Dubey	Head. Dept. of Political Science
	Teacher Members:	1. Prof. Pratibha Kashyap 2.Prof. C.B. Mishra 3.Prof. Anand Kumar Painkra 4. Mr. T _u R. Rahangdale	Head. Dept of Sociology Head. Dept of Commerce Head. Dept of Economics Head Dept Of Botany
	Member of the Management Nominee form Local Society	Mr. Sunil Kumar Agarwal 1. Mr. R. K. Ojha 2. Mr. Ashok Sharma	President, JBS of the College Tax consultant, Surajpur Development Officer, LIC of India
	Alumni/Student	 Mr. Krishna Kant Jaiswal Mr. Sandeep Kumar Yadav 	Alumni (M.Sc.Chemistry) Alumni (M.Sc. Botany)
	Nominee from Industry	3. Mr. Pooja Singh Thakur MR. Awadhesh Kr. Kushwaha	Alumni (M.A. Hindi) Asst. Director, District Industry Center, Surajpur
	Stakeholder/Employer	1.Mr. Kalwant Goyal	Chairman/President, District Vyapar Sangh, Surajpur
		2.Mr. Yashwant Singh Shakya	Hostel Superintendent, Govt. R.R.M. P.G. College, Surajpur
	Co-ordinator	Dr. Chandan Kumar	Head, Dept. of Zoology

The tenure of the IQAC would be for two years from the date of the issue of the order and the IQAC will meet at least once in a quarter.

Principal

Surajpur Dated: 25/08/2020

No. 202/IOAC/2020

Cc to:

J

1. Director, SLQAC, Higher Education Department, IInd & IIIrd floor, Indrawati Bhawan, Atal Nagar, Nawa Raipur (for information).

2. Additional Director, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. RGPG College, Ambikapur (for

information).

3. MR. Sunil Ágarwal, President, Janbhagidari Samiti, Govt. RRM College, Surajpur (for

4. Mr. R.K. Ojha, Tax consultant, Surajpur (for information).

5. Mr. Ashok Sharma, Development Officer, LIC India (for information).

6. Mr. A.K. Kushwaha, Asst. Director, District Industry Centre, Surajpur (for information).

7. Mr. Kalwant Goyal Chairman/President, District Vyapar Sangh, Surajpur (for information).

(Dr. S.S. Agrawal) Principal

GOVT. REWATI RAMAN MISHRA P.G. COLLEGE, SURAJPUR (C.G.) 497229, Chhattisgarh NAAC GRADE - B

Website: www.govtcollegesurajpur.com, Email: pri.gdc. surajpur@gmail.com, Phone No. 07775-266657

F.No.3.9L.../UGC/IOAC/2018

Surajpur Date 13../08/2018

ORDER

With reference to the XII Plan Guidelines for establishing the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in the Higher Institutions (HEIs) the following members are being nominated for the smooth functioning of the IQAC in the college.

Chairperson:

Dr. S.S. Agrawal

Principal

Senior Adm. Officer:

Prof. P. D. Sonkar

Head.Dept. of History

Teacher Members:

Prof. Pratibha Kashyap

Head.Dept of Sociology

Dr. Kalyani Jain Member of the Managemetnt: Mr. Mukesh Garg Head.Dept of Hindi President, JBS of the College

Nominee form Local Society/Mr. R. K. Ojha

Chartered Accountant, Surajpur

Alumni/Student

Mr. Ashok Sharma

Developmetn Officer, LIC of India

Ms. Neetu Khatri Ms. Nisha Khatri Alumni Alumni

Nominee from Industry

MR. Awadhesh Kumar

Asst. Director, District Industry

Kushwaha

Center, Surajpur

Stakeholder/Employer

Mr. A.K. Sinha

Manager, Sarguja Rail, Adani Group

Mr. Yashwant Singh Shakya Hostel Superintendent Govt. R.R.M.

P.G. College, Surajpur

Co-ordinator

Dr. H.N. Dubey

Head, Dept. of Political Science

The tenure of the IQAC would be for two years from the date of the issue of the order and the IQAC will meet at least once in a quarter.

> (Dr. S.S. Agrawal) Principal

Surajpur Dated:/08/2018

No.394 A/IQAC/2018

Cc to:

- 1. Director, SLQAC, Officer of the Directorate of Dept. of Higher Education, Naya Raipur for information.
- 2. Additional Director, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. RGPG College, Ambikapur for information.
- 3. MR. Mukesh Garg, President, Janbhagidari Samiti, Govt. RRM College, Surajpur for information.
- 4. Mr. R.K. Ojha, Chartered Accountant, Surajpur for information.
- 5. Mr. Ashok Sharma, Development Officer, LIC India for information.
- 6. Mr. A.K. Kushwaha, Asst. Director, District Industry Centre, Surajpur.
- 7. Mr. A.K. Sinha, Manager, Sarguja Rail, Adani Group, Surajpur.

(Dr. S.S. Agrawal)

Principal

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. REWATI RAMAN MISHRA COLLEGE, SURAJPUR (C.G.) 497229, Chhattisgarh

Website: www.govtcollegesurajpur.com, Email: pri.gde. surajpur@gmail.com, Phone No. 07775-266657

No. 2.15.../UGC/IQAC/2016

ORDER

With reference to the XII Plan Guidelines for establishing the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in the Higher Education Institutions (HEIs) the following members are being nominated for the smooth functioning of the IQAC in the college.

Chairperson:

Dr. S. S. Agarwal

Principal

Senior Adm. Officer:

Dr. G.A. Ghanshyam

Head, Dept. of English

Teacher Members

Prof. A.K. Pandey

Head, Dept. of History

Prof. Pratibha Kashyap

Head, Dept of Sociology

Member of the Management: Mr. Mukesh Garg

President, JBS of the College

Nor important Local Society/ Mr. R.K. Ojha

Chartered Accountant, Surajpur

Alumai/Student

Mr. Ashok Sharma

Development Officer, LIC of India

Surajpur, Date: 26.07.2016

Ms. Neetu Khatri

M.A. III Sem. Political Science

Nominee from Industry/

Mr. Awadhesh Kumar

Asst. Director,

Centre, Surajpur

District Industry

Kushwaha

Stakeholder/Employer

Mr. A.K. Sinha

Manager, Sarguja Rail, Adani Group

Mr. V.P. Sinha

A.G.II, Govt. R.R.M. College, Surajpur

Co-ordinator

Dr. H.N. Dubey

Head, Dept. of Political Science

The tenure of the IQAC would be for two years from the date of the issue of the order and the IOAC will meet at least once in a quarter.

Principal

Surajpur Dated: 26.07.2016

No 216 /IQAC/2016

Cc to:

1. Director, SLQAC, Office of the Directorate of Dept. of Higher Education, Naya Raipur for information.

2. Additional Director, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. RGPG College, Ambikapur for information.

- 3. Mr. Mukesh Garg, President, Janbhagidari Samiti, Govt. RRM. College, Surajpur for information.
- 4. Mr. R.K. Ojha, Chartered Accountant, Surajpur for information.
- 5. Mr. Ashok Sharma, Development Officer, LIC India for information,
- 6. Mr. A.K. Kushwaha, Asst. Director, District Industry Centre, Surajpur.
- 7. Mr. A. K. Sinha. Manager, Sarguja Rail, Adani Group, Surajpur.

hrele

Principal